Adirondack Lean-to on Fishbrook Pond VIDEO

As I’ve mentioned in the past I spent a summer backpacking in the Adirondacks while doing site surveys for the New York State Department of Environmental Conservation.  While I did do a great deal of photography (which can be found here: Fine Art Photography from the Adirondacks ) which was taken with my Olympus E420,

While I was doing the basic survey work however I used a much smaller Canon 4 MP that was able to shoot video (remember this was in 2011 when most DSLR didn’t do video yet) and I made a few one weekend to explain the sort of work I was doing.  Here’s one of those videos about camping at Fishbrook Pond which is located on one of the mountains between Lake Champlain and Lake George in the South Eastern corner of the Adirondack Preserve.

This entry was posted in Adirondacks, video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

